Executive Board and Staff

PRESIDENT

Donald Alire
460 St. Michael’s Drive
Suite 1001
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-927-7084
Donald.Alire@cwa7076.org

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

Dan Secrist, NMMNH
1801 Mountain Rd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
505-980-0068
dansecrist@cwa7076.org

SECRETARY

Brett Siegel
4100 Dripping Springs Rd.
Las Cruces, NM 88011
575-640-5127
Brett.siegel@sea-cwa.org

TREASURER

Diego Sisneros
300 Don Gaspar Ave
Santa Fe, NM  87501
505-550-6900
diego.sisneros@cwa7076.org

REGION 1 VICE PRESIDENT

Sandra J. Oliver
1101 Camino de Salud NE
Albuquerque, NM  87102
505-417-4947
sandra.oliver@cwa7076.org

REGION 2 VICE PRESIDENT

VACANT

REGION 3 VICE PRESIDENT

Ricky Massey
1170 N. Solano, Ste D
Las Cruces, NM 88001
575-202-9048 or 505-980-4130
ricky.massey@sea-cwa.org

REGION 4 VICE PRESIDENT

VACANT

REGION 5 VICE PRESIDENT

Catherine Berg
203 Hospital Drive
Raton, NM 87740
575-707-8496
Cat_87728@yahoo.com

AGENCY VICE PRESIDENT ENVIRONMENT DEPARTMENT

Melissa Barker
121 Tijeras Ave NE Ste 1000
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-490-2184
melissa.barker@sea-cwa.org

AGENCY VICE PRESIDENT DEPARTMENT OF CULTURAL AFFAIRS

Charles Compton
1801 Mountain Rd NW
Albuquerque NM 87104
505-750-8161
charles.compton@cwa7076.org

AGENCY VICE PRESIDENT GENERAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Michael Malinowski
2542 Cerrillos Rd.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-412-7636
mike.malinowski@cwa7076.org

AGENCY VICE PRESIDENT COMMISSION FOR THE BLIND

VACANT

AGENCY VICE PRESIDENT UNIVERSITY OF NEW MEXICO HOSPITAL

Michael “Booker” Booker
1001 Yale Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
505-800-3932
Michael.booker@sea-cwa.org

AGENCY VICE PRESIDENT UNIVERSITY OF NEW MEXICO

Eric Bodwell
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque NM 87131
505 615-6029
ericbodwell@netscape.net

AGENCY VICE PRESIDENT DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

Micheal Peterson
41 Fort Bayard Rd.
Santa Clara, NM  83206
575.313-4478
micheal.peterson@cwa7076.org

AGENCY VICE PRESIDENT MINERS COLFAX MEDICAL CENTER

VACANT

AGENCY VICE PRESIDENT OFFICE OF THE TREASURER

VACANT

AGENCY VICE PRESIDENT PUBLIC EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

VACANT

AGENCY VICE PRESIDENT WORKERS COMPENSATION DEPARTMENT

Cyrette Edmon
2410 Centre Ave. SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
505-485-2618
cyrette.edmon@gmail.com

AGENCY VICE PRESIDENT TIMBERON WATER SANITATION DISTRICT

VACANT

AGENCY VICE PRESIDENT DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

VACANT

AGENCY VICE PRESIDENT HSD/BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SERVICES

VACANT

AGENCY VICE PRESIDENT CNM

VACANT

 

CWA UNION STAFF:

460 St Michaels Dr
Suite 1001
Santa Fe NM 87505
Phone: 505-955-8534
Fax: 505-983-1867
Hours: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

OFFICE MANAGER

Susan de Leon
505-955-8534
officemanager@cwa7076.org

INTERNAL ORGANIZER

Joaquin Garcia
505-423-3217
joaquin.garcia@cwa7076.org

DATABASE ADMINISTRATOR

Cynthia Hinkley
505-955-8534
cynthia.hinkley@cwa7076.org

Comments are closed